Usenet Binary Archive Automated Picture Newsgroup Library
free archive, free membership
Home | Member login | JOIN | HOT lists | All Groups | SmartSeries | Group Search | FAQ | Email

 

List of usenet picture authors, posters
id Name Email posts
351 Stud-Studly Stud@home.now 1434
352 Kurt-Damon screenrecords@hotmail.com 1423
353 Hello-Kiddie hereslookin@you.kid 1405
354 Consigliere Consigliere@nospam.com 1373
355 Nude-Girls nospam@nospam.com 1369
356 Tam-O.Shanter tos@erins.greenson 1366
357 Woodsman notme@no.not.me.net 1364
358 Fedup Fedup@spammers.com 1355
359 Mennoch helpme@lost.net 1346
360 Duque duque@castle.ca 1342
361 Mitchell-Holman noemail@comcast.net 1337
362 sandraatje sandra@atje.net 1330
363 NCC1701 uhura@starfleet.com 1325
364 Dirk-Diggler dirk@diggler.net 1321
365 Gsinnicus martingsinn@yahoo.de 1320
366 Gandalf Yenc@power-post.org 1317
367 Erinnerungen ugh@bingbam.com 1315
368 ddt ddt@nowhere.com 1294
369 Donaldzz donaldz@hisboat.diz.cz 1288
370 Ulysses Ulysses@Ithaca.gov 1286
371 sarahbikini496 sarahbikini496@hotmail.com 1282
372 hithte8pex webmaster@hitthe8pex.com 1278
373 MG mg@airrent.net 1270
374 crazyray crazyray@whocares.com 1255
375 tbobz tbobz@test.invalid 1249
 First Page  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14 15  16  17  18  19  20  21  22  23  24  25 Last Page
 
* Since AUBA is a completely automated usenet picture groups archive library, we are unable to control the material posted to these pages. All contents on these pages are created and posted by individuals outside of AUBA, and AUBA cannot and does not make any modifications to the material posted by others. This site is for ADULTS ONLY. You must be at least 18 years old to use this site. AUBA does not tolerate child pornographic or any other type of illegal material, should you find postings of these type, please click the trash button located near the right bottom of the page where it is founded. By using this site, you agree to this Terms of Service. Click to review our privacy policy. 18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement