Usenet Binary Archive Automated Picture Newsgroup Library
free archive, free membership
Home | Member login | JOIN | HOT lists | All Groups | SmartSeries | Group Search | FAQ | Email

 

List of usenet picture authors, posters
id Name Email posts
101 Purple-Haze Purple_Haze@nowhere.com 6815
102 Cloverleaf sunshine@rain.lane 6726
103 Zindo-Mann Zindomann@Yahoo.com 6446
104 Sportsman Sportsman 6419
105 Angie Angie@nowhere.com 6241
106 retrowavelength retrowavelength@yahoo.com 6229
107 Esteban Esteban@elMariachi.mex 6201
108 Mr-Bean Yenc@power-post.org 6103
109 Fred-of-Dee tee-hee.4.free@fred-of.dee 5938
110 Nabakov vlad@kievisp.ua 5804
111 Hoodah-Thunkit HoodahThunkit@home.net 5801
112 justaguynamedrob robthedork@gmail.com 5586
113 Mac-Convert Macconvert@home.now 5579
114 Mac-Convert mac,convert@home.now 5548
115 Whodat.Whooderville.org Whodat 5501
116 My-.tars beautifulfly@way.org 5326
117 yEncBin yEncBin@Poster.com 5243
118 OddBALL odd@BALL.com 5229
119 Nert Nert@Obscur.ity 5135
120 Ducky ducky@theblind.org 5002
121 Oddjob none@no.com 4988
122 wallpaperpaul wallpaper@yahoo.com 4986
123 Salty-Longshanks SaltyLongshanks@Saltwerks.org 4762
124 LL lu@Shang.Hai 4756
125 Steelers steelers@6superbowls.com 4712
 First Page  1  2  3  4 5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  16  17  18  19  20 Last Page
 
* Since AUBA is a completely automated usenet picture groups archive library, we are unable to control the material posted to these pages. All contents on these pages are created and posted by individuals outside of AUBA, and AUBA cannot and does not make any modifications to the material posted by others. This site is for ADULTS ONLY. You must be at least 18 years old to use this site. AUBA does not tolerate child pornographic or any other type of illegal material, should you find postings of these type, please click the trash button located near the right bottom of the page where it is founded. By using this site, you agree to this Terms of Service. Click to review our privacy policy. 18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement